Friday, July 25, 2008 @ 7:50 AM
Dota is killing people!
Dota is like killing people minds

it just happend to shawn
he was angry cuz of the backdoor thigny
then he say rm then i dun wan then i just leave and i good
enough to tell him on msn i not playing then
he starting scolding me like some ahbeng lols
say wad one more time la hum
his like got control by dota la
fucking piece of shit
ITs just a game u gayass
if u take it so real
next time dun work loh all day long
stay at home play ur little dota game like some
Gamenerd and die in ur bloodly smelly room after that k?

ok enough of the dota shitz
and i haven got back my phone?
make police report like they do nth wan siaa
-,-